Telephone
215 545 0502

Office and Rehearsal Location
Saint Patrick Hall
240 South 20th Street
(20th and Locust Streets)
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Map/Directions

Mailing Address
PYO Music Institute
P.O. Box 41810
Philadelphia, PA 19101-1810

Audition Information

Louis Scaglione
President & Music Director
lscaglione@pyomusic.org

Colleen Hood
Vice President & COO
chood@pyomusic.org

Danielle Johnson
Development Director
djohnson@pyomusic.org

Patrick Bailey
Operations Director & Librarian
pbailey@pyomusic.org

Paul Smith
Director, Tune Up Philly
psmith@pyomusic.org

Rosalind Erwin
Director & Conductor,
PYAO
rmerwin154@gmail.com

Kenneth Bean
Director & Conductor,
YMDO
ktbean@gmail.com

Paul Bryan
Director & Conductor,
Bravo Brass
paul.bryan@curtis.edu

Gloria dePasquale
Director & Conductor,
Prysm Strings
gdepasqual@aol.com