PYO Music Institute

Contact

Louis Scaglione,
President & Music Director
lscaglione@pyomusic.org

Rosalind Erwin,
Director and Conductor,
PYAO
rmerwin154@gmail.com

Kenneth Bean,
Director & Conductor,
YMDO
ktbean@gmail.com

Paul Bryan,
Director and Conductor,
Bravo Brass
paul.bryan@curtis.edu

Gloria dePasquale,
Director and Conductor,
Prysm Strings
gdepasqual@aol.com

Paul Smith,
Director,
Tune Up Philly - Orchestral Pathways Program
psmith@pyomusic.org

Eric Oatts,
Administrative Director
eoatts@pyomusic.org

Danielle Johnson,
Development Director
djohnson@pyomusic.org

Patrick Bailey,
Operations Director & Librarian
pbailey@pyomusic.org

Ashley Vines,
Administrative & Development Assistant
avines@pyomusic.org

Telephone: 215 545 0502

Office and Rehearsal Location
Saint Patrick Hall
240 South 20th Street
(20th and Locust Streets)
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Map/Directions

Mailing Address
PYO Music Institute
P.O. Box 41810
Philadelphia, PA 19101-1810

 

Audition Information and Registration

Philadelphia Youth Orchestra is now PYO Music Institute

Our new name conveys the breadth and depth of our programs and the impact we are having on more students in more ways than ever.  We are excited about this change as we believe it is a much better description of our organization, with the potential of continued growth and expansion into the future.

Read More